Dura la vita di una gattina cittadina

I semafori rossi mi annoiano…

20130211-184831.jpg

      • Si sono molto fortunata che sia così buona, ci spostiamo spesso e così riesce a stare sempre con me 🙂
        Però il mese scorso l’ho portata dal vet x sterilizzare e un paio di volte mentre siamo tornate x i controlli mi ha fatto pena xche non si lamentava, ma tremava tutta poverina, dei tremori incontrollabili xche si ricordava..
        La mia stellina ^^

  1. Hey, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, superb blog!

    • Thank You Very much! I used a standard wordpress template so I thought they developed a correct web compatility but I will surely make a double check.
      Many purrring thanks from Muffin – the grey cat- also =^.^=

  2. First of all I would like to say excellent blog!
    I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your
    head prior to writing. I’ve had trouble clearing my mind in getting my ideas out. I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips? Kudos!

    • Well.. Sorry to say it is like breathing air for me 😦 🙂 I am writing things (any kind of things from diaries to tales) since I was 8 and it comes naturally to me.
      This is a great period in which I am full of ideas and things to say so.. I simply write them down.
      Maybe you just have to write down all you are thinking and what you want to say and in a second time try to put it together in a cool -rational form? Or not: irrational is always the funny way 🙂

Rispondi

